Weather for Yukon Territory

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Atlin 0 45 °F Overcast 61% 30.11 in West at 5 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Beaver Creek 0 43 °F Mostly Cloudy 25% 30.08 in Variable at 6 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Bethel 1Special Weather Statement 47 °F 97% 29.63 in SW at 14 mph 5:00 PM EDT
Carcross 0 41.4 °F Mostly Cloudy 71% 30.06 in West at 3.0 mph 2:19 PM PDT
Champagne 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 50% 30.06 in SE at 12 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Dawson 0 46 °F Overcast 32% 30.05 in SSW at 6 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Herschel Island 0 34 °F  in NNE at 9 mph 11:00 PM PDT
Komakuk Beach 0 23 °F 29.97 in East at 4 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Minto Bridge 0 46 °F Overcast 29% 30.05 in NE at 4 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Rock River 0 48 °F Scattered Clouds 40% 29.98 in West at 7 mph 3:00 PM MDT
Ross River 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 34% 30.06 in WSW at 8 mph 2:00 PM PDT
Shingle Point 0 37 °F Overcast 75% 29.94 in SSW at 18 mph 2:00 PM PDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement