Weather for Nunavut

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
AB 0 -13 °F Snow 66% 30.15 in SE at 10 mph 1:00 PM CDT
Alert Cli 0 -2 °F Heavy Blowing Snow 78% 29.88 in SW at 39 mph 12:15 PM MDT
Amadjuak 0            
Apex 0 0 °F Mostly Cloudy 72% 30.41 in SSE at 5 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Baker Lake 0 5 °F Light Snow Low Drifting Snow 78% 30.30 in North at 15 mph 1:00 PM CDT
BC 0 -9 °F Mostly Cloudy 71% 30.30 in NW at 12 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Brevoort Island 0            
Cambridge Bay 0 -24 °F Snow 58% 30.58 in NNE at 5 mph 12:00 PM MDT
Cape Hooper 0 5 °F N/A N/A% 30.07 in North at - 3:00 PM ADT
Cape Mercy 0 2 °F 30.22 in WSW at 31 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Cape Peel 0 -17 °F Clear 64% 30.40 in East at 10 mph 12:00 PM MDT
Clyde River 0 2 °F Overcast 62% 30.10 in North at 9 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Coral Harbour 0 16 °F Light Snow 79% 30.30 in West at 17 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Dewar Lakes 0 -4 °F Overcast 85% 29.99 in South at 8 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Ennadai 0            
Fox Five 0 5 °F Partly Cloudy 61% 30.14 in SSW at 10 mph 3:00 PM ADT
Gjoa Haven Climate 0 -20 °F Ice Crystals 76% 30.54 in Variable at 6 mph 1:00 PM CDT
Hat Island 0 -22 °F 30.56 in NW at 5 mph 12:00 PM MDT
Igloolik 0 -13 °F Clear 77% 30.28 in NW at 20 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Isachsen 0            
Kekerten 0 -8 °F Mostly Cloudy 65% 30.32 in WSW at 4 mph 12:00 PM MDT
Kuglutuk Cli 0 0 °F Light Snow 74% 30.25 in East at 20 mph 12:00 PM MDT
Longstaff Bluff 0 -7 °F 30.19 in NNW at 8 mph 2:00 PM EDT
NU 0 -15 °F Clear 77% 29.50 in SW at 5 mph 6:00 AM ADT
PELLY BAY 1 0 -13 °F Low Drifting Snow 64% 30.44 in West at 17 mph 1:00 PM CDT
Rankin Inlet 0 18 °F Light Snow 79% 30.30 in SSW at 10 mph 1:00 PM CDT
Repulse Bay 0 -6 °F Clear 71% 30.39 in North at 16 mph 1:00 PM CDT
RESOLUTION ISLAND/N 0 9 °F 30.40 in Calm 2:00 PM EDT
Robertson Lake AWS 0            
Rowley Island 0 -9 °F Mostly Cloudy 71% 30.30 in NW at 12 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Sanikiluaq 0 16 °F Clear 73% 30.51 in NNE at 6 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Shepherd Bay 0 -20 °F Mostly Cloudy 69% 30.45 in Variable at 10 mph 1:00 PM CDT
Taloyoak 0 -15 °F Ice Crystals Low Drifting Snow 64% 30.46 in NW at 17 mph 12:00 PM CDT
WAGER BAY 0 0 °F N/A 59% 30.41 in West at 5 mph 12:00 PM MDT
Whale Cove 0 18 °F Scattered Clouds 79% 30.28 in South at 17 mph 1:00 PM CDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement