Weather for Newfoundland

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Adams 0 57 °F Clear 44% 30.07 in SSE at 5 mph 11:00 AM EDT
Anchor Point 0 50 °F Overcast 87% 29.55 in ESE at 7 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Aquaforte 0 66 °F Partly Cloudy 64% 29.59 in West at 6 mph 3:30 PM NDT
Arnold's Cove 0            
Ashuanipi 0 45 °F Light Showers Rain 71% 29.81 in North at 13 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Back Harbour 0 50 °F N/A 94% 29.60 in SSW at 15 mph 12:30 PM NDT
Barachois Brook 0 54.7 °F Mostly Cloudy 72% 29.66 in WNW at 9.0 mph 1:31 PM NDT
Barachoix 0            
Bayside 0 68 °F Mostly Cloudy 64% 29.57 in SW at 17 mph 12:30 PM NDT
Benoits Siding 0 52 °F 93% 29.69 in South at 9 mph 12:30 PM NDT
Bide Arm 0 57 °F N/A 73% 29.53 in East at 7 mph 12:30 PM NDT
Bishops Falls South 0 59.0 °F Light Showers Rain 84% 29.64 in South at 3.1 mph 1:30 PM NDT
Black Tickle 0 37 °F Overcast 87% 29.68 in North at 9 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Bonne Bay 0 66.6 °F Mostly Cloudy 62% 29.57 in WSW at 6.0 mph 1:23 PM NDT
Cains Island 0            
Hampstead 0 61 °F Partly Cloudy 48% 29.94 in NNE at 5 mph 11:00 AM EDT
Happy Valley-Goose Bay 0 46 °F Light Showers Rain 81% 29.68 in NNW at 6 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Irma 0            
Killiniq 0            
Kitscoty 0 73 °F Mostly Cloudy 50% 29.93 in South at 5 mph 9:00 AM MDT
Lillooet 0 66 °F Partly Cloudy 73% 29.95 in Calm 8:00 AM PDT
Makkovik 0 41 °F Overcast 81% 29.70 in Calm 12:00 PM ADT
Moores Harbour 0 41 °F N/A N/A% 30.06 in SSW at 39 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Natuashish 0 39 °F Light Showers Rain 100% 29.65 in SE at 6 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Newmans Cove 0 57 °F 36% 30.00 in NW at 7 mph 12:30 PM NDT
Red Rocks 0 54 °F Light Rain 68% 29.66 in NNW at 12 mph 12:30 PM NDT
Rigolet 0 - N/A N/A% 29.60 in North at - 12:00 PM ADT
Shepody 0 58 °F 75%  in SSE at 2 mph 12:00 PM ADT
Spirity Cove 0 51.4 °F N/A 79% 29.52 in SW at 8.0 mph 1:30 PM NDT
Wishingwell Park 0 72 °F Mostly Cloudy 38% 29.73 in WSW at 28 mph 12:30 PM NDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement