Weather for New Brunswick

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Matapedia 0 46 °F N/A 88% 30.22 in East at 8 mph 8:00 AM ADT
Miscou Island 0 43 °F N/A 88% 30.23 in East at 4 mph 7:00 AM EDT
Musqueam Indian Reserve No. 2 0 57 °F Mostly Cloudy 77% 29.93 in East at 17 mph 4:00 AM PDT
Saint Leonard 0 48 °F N/A 89% 30.17 in SE at 5 mph 8:00 AM ADT
Shenstone 0 49.8 °F Mostly Cloudy 70% 30.24 in ESE at 1.1 mph 8:10 AM ADT
Sherwood Park 0 50.9 °F Mostly Cloudy 77% 30.22 in NE at 2.2 mph 8:10 AM ADT
Sillikers 0 43.3 °F 97% 30.10 in Calm 8:10 AM ADT
Simpson Corner 0 50 °F N/A 82% 30.21 in ESE at 5 mph 8:00 AM ADT
Smith Corner 0 46 °F Mostly Cloudy 87% 30.22 in East at 4 mph 8:00 AM ADT
South Musquash 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 82% 30.22 in East at 4 mph 8:00 AM ADT
Tobique Indian Reservation 0 46.9 °F Overcast 91% 30.18 in ENE at 1.0 mph 7:10 AM EDT
Tracadie-Sheila 0 48.4 °F Overcast 83% 30.23 in SSW at 2.0 mph 8:10 AM ADT
Tracy 0 45.5 °F Overcast 93% 30.22 in WNW at 3.5 mph 8:10 AM ADT
Upper Napan 0 42 °F 66% 29.96 in South at 5 mph 6:00 AM ADT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement