Weather for Tennessee

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Athens 0 61.7 °F Clear 58% 30.28 in Calm 6:20 PM EDT
Bristol 1Special Weather Statement 61.3 °F Clear 44% 30.28 in (Falling) Calm 6:16 PM EDT
Chattanooga 0 67.3 °F Scattered Clouds 72% 30.25 in (Falling) Calm 6:20 PM EDT
Clarksville 0 66.4 °F Clear 22% 30.25 in (Falling) Calm 5:20 PM CDT
Crossville 0 64.6 °F Clear 41% 30.26 in (Falling) SE at 2.0 mph 5:12 PM CDT
Dyersburg 0 67 °F Clear 40% 30.30 in (Falling) East at 5 mph 3:56 PM CDT
Jackson 0 68 °F Clear 50% 30.24 in (Steady) Calm 4:53 PM CDT
Knoxville 1Special Weather Statement 65 °F Clear 42% 30.25 in (Steady) East at 5 mph 5:53 PM EDT
Memphis 0 70.0 °F Mostly Cloudy 33% 30.22 in (Steady) NE at 2.0 mph 5:20 PM CDT
Millington 0 70 °F Scattered Clouds 40% 30.22 in (Falling) NE at 4 mph 4:50 PM CDT
Nashville 0 66 °F Mostly Cloudy 34% 30.25 in (Falling) SSE at 5 mph 4:53 PM CDT
Oak Ridge 1Special Weather Statement 65 °F Clear 42% 30.28 in (Steady) Calm 5:53 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement