Weather for Nevada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Battle Mountain 1Winter Weather Statement 56 °F Clear 29% 29.88 in (Rising) WNW at 5 mph 6:56 PM PDT
Caliente 0 82 °F Clear 21% 29.68 in (Rising) WSW at 5 mph 7:56 PM MDT
Elko 1Winter Weather Statement 59 °F Clear 20% 29.86 in (Rising) West at 14 mph 5:56 PM PDT
Ely 1Winter Weather Statement 59 °F Clear 26% 29.74 in (Rising) NNW at 12 mph 6:53 PM PDT
Eureka Airport 1Winter Weather Statement 55 °F Clear 25% 29.97 in (Steady) NW at 8 mph 6:55 PM PDT
Las Vegas 0 86 °F Clear 20% 29.68 in (Rising) SSW at 10 mph 6:53 PM PDT
Lovelock 1High Wind Advisory 62.9 °F Clear 25% 29.84 in (Steady) NW at 5.0 mph 6:49 PM PDT
Mercury 0 79 °F Clear 27% 29.65 in (Rising) SSW at 17 mph 6:55 PM PDT
Reno 0 65 °F Partly Cloudy 28% 29.84 in (Rising) NW at 17 mph 6:55 PM PDT
Tonopah 0 69 °F Clear 22% 29.76 in (Rising) North at 13 mph 6:56 PM PDT
Winnemucca 1High Wind Advisory 56 °F Clear 29% 29.88 in (Rising) WNW at 5 mph 6:56 PM PDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement