Finney Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Winter Weather Advisory
Issued: 1:09 PM MST Feb. 17, 2019 – National Weather Service

... Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from midnight CST
/11 PM MST/ tonight to 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/ Monday...

* what... snow expected. Total snow accumulations of up to two
inches expected.

* Where... portions of southwest and west central Kansas.

* When... from midnight CST /11 PM MST/ tonight to 6 PM CST /5 PM
MST/ Monday.

* Additional details... plan on slippery Road conditions. The
hazardous conditions could impact the morning or evening
commute.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will
cause primarily travel difficulties. Expect snow covered roads
and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.

The latest Road conditions for the state you are calling from can
be obtained by calling 5 1 1.




209 PM CST sun Feb 17 2019 /109 PM MST sun Feb 17 2019/

... Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from midnight CST
/11 PM MST/ tonight to 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/ Monday...

* what... snow expected. Total snow accumulations of up to two
inches expected.

* Where... portions of southwest and west central Kansas.

* When... from midnight CST /11 PM MST/ tonight to 6 PM CST /5 PM
MST/ Monday.

* Additional details... plan on slippery Road conditions. The
hazardous conditions could impact the morning or evening
commute.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will
cause primarily travel difficulties. Expect snow covered roads
and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.

The latest Road conditions for the state you are calling from can
be obtained by calling 5 1 1.





Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations