Lane Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Winter Weather Advisory
Issued: 2:09 PM CST Feb. 17, 2019 – National Weather Service

... Winter Weather Advisory in effect from midnight tonight to
6 PM CST Monday...

* what... snow expected. Total snow accumulations of up to two
inches expected.

* Where... Lane and Haskell counties.

* When... from midnight CST /11 PM MST/ tonight to 6 PM CST /5 PM
MST/ Monday.

* Additional details... plan on slippery Road conditions. The
hazardous conditions could impact the morning or evening
commute.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will
cause primarily travel difficulties. Expect snow covered roads
and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.

The latest Road conditions for the state you are calling from can
be obtained by calling 5 1 1.





Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations