Coastal Bay Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Frost Advisory
Issued: 11:47 AM CST Dec. 10, 2017 – National Weather Service

... Frost advisory in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 8 am EST /7 am CST/ Monday...

The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a frost
advisory, which is in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 8 am EST /7 am CST/ Monday.

* Temperature... lower to middle 30s.

* Impacts... frost can harm vulnerable plants. Sensitive outdoor
plants may be killed if left uncovered.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that widespread frost is expected.
Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.



Dvd