Dale Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Frost Advisory
Issued: 1:11 PM CST Nov. 15, 2018 – National Weather Service

... Frost advisory in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 8 am EST /7 am CST/ Friday...

The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a frost
advisory, which is in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 8 am EST /7 am CST/ Friday.

* Temperatures... lowering to 32 to 36 degrees in the advisory
area.

* Impacts... frost may form if winds go calm. Please take the
necessary protective actions. Consideration should also be
given to those in the hurricane recovery areas that may not have
adequate heating.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that frost is expected. Sensitive outdoor
plants may be killed if left uncovered.





Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations